Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Three different modes of worship

Kabir Sahib has divided worship into three different modes just to explain its limitations and the achievements associated with them, to the humanity.

1. SARGUN BHAKTI - Worshiping God in a Form mode.

NIRGUN BHAKTI - Worshiping God in a Formless mode.

PRA BHAKTI - True Worship of Supreme God (ParamPurush-Sahib).

No comments:

Post a Comment